Team

Die Köpfe hinter WA(H)L e.V.

dsc01490klein

Magdalena Ramb

Geschäftsführerin | Diplom-Pädagogin

ramb@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131 4907071 | 0162 2097707

037

Nicole Janzer

Verwaltung

Fachwirtin im Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen

janzer@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:06131 4873869

dsc01484klein

Zahia Bouyahyaoui

Buchhaltung

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)

zahia@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 06131 4907070

dsc01429klein

Sarah Dalheimer

Pädagogin (M.A.)

dalheimer@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0176 20425067

dsc01461klein

Alexander Engst

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

engst@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0176 62883789

009

Tobias Herrmann

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

herrmann@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0172 6853497

034

Anne Hiestand

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

hiestand@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0152 25421873

048

Martina Kahl

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

kahl@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  01522 5620937

062

Miriam Köchert

Diplom-Pädagogin

koechert@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0172 6848592

flo2

Florentine König-Letmathe

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin (FH)

koenig-letmathe@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0176 21165963

lenz

Katharina Lenz

lenz@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 0152 52746966

dsc01456klein

Maria Ramb

Pädagogin (B.A.)

maria.ramb@wahl-mainz.de

dsc01473klein

Stefan Rose

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

rose@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 06131 4907070

Mobil: 0176 24056227

Rainer Tuma-Reuter

Diplom-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

tuma-reuter@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0176 20425080