Team

Die Köpfe hinter WA(H)L e.V.

dsc01490klein

Magdalena Ramb

Geschäftsführerin | Diplom-Pädagogin

ramb@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 06131 4907071 | 0162 2097707

dsc01484klein

Zahia Bouyahyaoui

Buchhaltung

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)

zahia@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 06131 4907070

037

Nicole Janzer

Verwaltung

Fachwirtin im Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen

janzer@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:06131 4873869

dsc01456klein

Maria Blinkhorn

Erziehungswissenschaft M.A.

blinkhorn@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 0176 21165963

dsc01429klein

Sarah Dalheimer

Pädagogin (M.A.)

dalheimer@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0176 20425067

Heidi Danker

Heilpädagogin

danker@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 01515 6385321

062

Miriam Guinaudeau

Diplom-Pädagogin

guinaudeau@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0172 6848592

009

Tobias Herrmann

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

herrmann@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0172 6853497

034

Anne Hiestand

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

hiestand@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0152 25421873

Carla Horten

Sozialarbeiterin B.A.

horten@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0176 72783073

048

Martina Kahl

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

kahl@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.:  0152 25620937

lenz

Katharina Lenz

Erzieherin

lenz@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 0152 52746966

Weber

Janosch Pitton

Integrativer Heilpädagoge (B.A.)

pitton@wahl-mainz.de

Tel.: 0159 01435538

 

Isabel Reich

Erziehungswissenschaft M.A.

reich@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0176 72764324

Rainer Tuma-Reuter

Diplom-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

tuma-reuter@wahl-mainz.de
Tel.: 0176 20425080